The Crew


Mikael Fröling
CEO / Owner

mikael.froling@undertext.se
Direct Phone: +46 (0)31 33 99 572
Mobile: +46 (0)70 33 94 307



Per Nauclér
Chief Operating Officer / Owner

per.naucler@undertext.se
Direct Phone: +46 (0)31 33 99 571
Mobile: +46 (0)70 33 94 306



Johan Robertsson
Head of Digital Services / Owner

johan.robertsson@undertext.se
Direct Phone: +46 (0)31 34 82 034
Mobile: +46 (0)70 33 90 283



Örjan Serner
Advisor / Owner



Åsa Zimmerman
Key Account Manager

asa.zimmerman@undertext.se
Direct Phone: +46 (0)31 34 82 033
Mobile: +46 (0)70 33 90 193



Sanna Evaldsson
Vendor Manager / Project Manager

sanna.evaldsson@undertext.se
Direct Phone: +46 (0)31 33 99 573
Mobile: +46 (0)72 560 61 22



Johanna Theng
Project Manager

johanna.theng@undertext.se
Direct Phone: +46 (0)31 33 99 574
Mobile: +46 (0)70 339 01 86



Disa Lagergård
Project Manager

disa.lagergard@undertext.se
Direct Phone: +46 (0)31 33 99 576
Mobile: +46 (0)70 93 92 711



Hanna-Sofia Carlson
Project Manager

hanna-sofia.carlson@undertext.se
Direct Phone: +46 (0)31 33 99 574
Mobile: +46 (0)70 640 60 13



Max Sjöholm
Project Manager

max.sjoholm@undertext.se
Direct Phone: +46 (0)31 33 99 575
Mobile: +46 (0)722 13 00 77



Amanda Oskarsson
Key Account Manager

amanda.oskarsson@undertext.se
Switchboard: +46 (0)31 33 99 570
Mobile: +46 (0)72 45 42 211



Anna Clark
Project Assistant

anna.clark@undertext.se
Switchboard: +46 (0)31 33 99 570
Mobile: +46 (0)72 726 88 77



Anders Lindahl
Head of System Development

anders.lindahl@undertext.se
Direct Phone: +46 (0)31 33 99 575



Wiktor Björkman
Digital Producer

wiktor.bjorkman@undertext.se
Direct Phone: +46 (0)31 34 82 032
Mobile: +46 (0)70 33 90 196



Daniel Grip
Digital Workflows Supervisor

daniel.grip@undertext.se
Mobile: +46 (0)725-40 00 99



Erik Harald
Studio Manager

Erik is on parental leave.